Avaliações

9,2
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,5
Conforto
9,4
Localização
8,2
Comodidades
9,3
Funcionários
9,4
Custo-benefício
9,2

Avaliações

    murtaza
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    24 de maio de 2018

    Beautiful

    Very clean and nice !
    novis
    id

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    24 de maio de 2018
    the room was not really meet our expectation, and when we need to upgrade the charge same as the 3-4 star hotel in the area
    Nothing
    Nadezhda
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de maio de 2018

    Very pleasant time in Ubud!

    It would be good to get more fresh pastries for the breakfast.
    Feels like you live in a village which is situated in jungle. Pure nature. Not far from the centre of Ubud. Amazing and very kind people who work in the hotel. Super clean. Beautiful and very comfortable bed. Breakfast on your personal terrace,it’s really very nice.
    Marcus
    cn

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    21 de maio de 2018

    Lovely hotel with lovely staff and awesome designed rooms

    nothing, everything was great
    Lovely hotel with lovely staff awesome designed rooms. The hotel is amazing compared to the cheap price it costs
    Siddhant
    ae

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    20 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    wimgabriels
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de maio de 2018
    Very friendly staff that helped you out with each request. The location of the hotel is a little outside of the town which makes it great for relaxing, they offer a free shuttle to the centre which we used most of the time to get around. The rooms were spacious and the place very clean and calm.
    Kara
    tr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    9 de maio de 2018
    Wifi disconnects regularly
    The staff was very kind and helpful to all of our needs. Breakfast is great with fresh balinese fruits every morning. The hotel is also very clean and the bed was very comfortable. It is a bit far from ubud center (15 min drive) but they have a free shuttle which we used. You definitley get more than you pay for here!
    Amanda
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    5 de maio de 2018

    A great place to stay

    The hotel facade is very hidden and difficult to find. Also the WiFi is not good, very slow and always disconnecting.
    The staff are extremely receptive, are always smiling and requested. The hotel also offers a car to take you and pick you up in the Ubud center area, so you won’t have to worry about transport while hosted in this hotel. Loved also the room and specially the restroom that is huge. Also loved the fact that all the services are offered in the room, like breakfast and massages.
    Anan
    sa

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de maio de 2018

    It’s all about the staff!

    The bathroom light is so dimmed that you can brealy see a thing. Also, the wifi keeps asking you to login each time you use the internet.
    Green field has 2 properties so in case you booked the gefecon villa then that’s what you should search for on google maps. The staff are the reason that made my stay more than wonderful! Very helpful and well mannered. The Manager Feny went out of her way to help me with my flight booking. I can’t thank her enough for her patience and cooperation. They also bring breakfast right to your room. There’s a free shuttle to take you anywhere in ubud center from 8 am-10 pm which is just convenient. You’d really get more than what you pay for here. Highly recommending this place!
    Yana Abrosimova
    bg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de maio de 2018
    It was just perfect!!! I am so happy that I chose this hotel. We were in Gefecon villa, Truna villa, it was very very clean, very big room, comfortable bed, location is 15 minutes walk from the centre of Ubud ! We enjoyed every moment in this quiet peaceful place! The driver Jana was just perfect 👌! Staff perfect! Breakfast in the room perfect! We will definitely come back! 😍
    Nick Smith
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de maio de 2018

    Extremely good value for money. Staff, location and room all perfect.

    Hard to find on arrival.
    Lovely room and comfortable bed, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff. Amazing value for money for short stay in Ubud.
    Sophie
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    1 de maio de 2018

    Great value for money!

    Hotel was a little bit out the way. 45 min walk to the cebtre of Ubud along some very dodgy pavements.
    Staff were wonderful! So friendly and helpful. Our room was absolutely gorgeous, cleaned daily. The pool was very nice also and breakfast was great.
    Tanel
    ee

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    28 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    enigma1115
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    26 de abril de 2018

    Wonderful place to stay in Ubud!

    Wifi works only when you use it. To get updates you have to log in the system every time, because the connection is lost after 1 min without action. Conditioner turned off by itself in the night, so you wake up from heat early in the morning and have to turn it on again. A little too much chlorine in the pool. Juices are not tasty - almost like water.
    Wonderful place - quite, very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff, good breakfast- you can choose what you want for next morning from menu. Drinking water is available at any time from cooler near reception. No insects in the room. Hot water without delays, everyday room cleaning. Reliable safebox is in the room without additional charge.
    Peter
    hu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    22 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Stefan
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    6 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Eugena
    id

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    6 de abril de 2018
    Everything was perfect. Such a lovely and helpful staff working in this place. Very close to all the restaurants .
    Ciurek
    ie

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    5 de abril de 2018

    It has been a pleasure to stay in Gefecon Villa. We really enjoyed every day over there.

    Staff super friendly. Very quiet and nice area.
    Evgenia
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    2 de abril de 2018

    Excellent place for a short retreat in Ubud

    We had a lil trouble finding the place as we were arriving by bike. If you arrive on your own, make sure to hit "Gefecon villa", not "Greengield corner" in Google maps.
    Super clean and new rooms with stylish Indonesian style interior. A cosy terrace in the room to enjoy a good breakfast. Extra friendly staff. Fantastic (almost) infinity pool. Surrounded by the sound of flowing water and the birds. Great sense of privacy and safety.
    Christopher
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    28 de março de 2018

    They make things right. Very helpful. Breakfast was slightly disappointing

    Our first room was not at all what we expected. It was not private at all but could not tell from photos.
    We did not like our first room and requested to look at some others. The staff had no problem helping us find a new room. I really appreciated the help.
Carregando avaliações