Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.

Avaliações

9,1 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
9,3
Conforto
9,3
Localização
8,2
Comodidades
9,3
Funcionários
9,3
Custo-benefício
9,0
Avaliações
    Ainslee
    au
    10
    8 de janeiro de 2018
    It was so nice we wished we could have extended our stay.
    Only thing I could possibly say was lighting was poor walking home at night but in saying that we never felt unsafe.
    Staff were amazing, super helpful and friendly. Free shuttle was an excellent service. Pillows were sensational!!! Breakfast was delicious and delivered on time. We loved everything about our stay.
    gb
    9,6
    15 de novembro de 2017
    Lovely stay and a luxury escape in Ubud!
    The hotel is actually called Gefecon villa which made it a little hard to locate at first. Shake up the breakfast! Whilst it was lovely it was a little repetitive
    Really great place to stay. Friendly staff and the room was fab! Big spacious room bathtub and shower. It is a little out of town but that shows on the map and they offer free pick up and collection from town whenever you need it The view is a bonus, rice fields on 2 sides and a great view of the sunset from the pool.
    Amy
    gb
    9,6
    15 de novembro de 2017
    Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.
    Room service was very cold and breakfast delivered to room but was confusing to order, we ended up with the wrong thing every time.
    Bed was amazing, hotel is 6 months old and the facilities are great. Staff are very friendly and eager to help with everything. Shuttle bus dropping to and from Ubud Centre. Can book outings and taxis, airport shuttles through hotel. Very very good value for money. Located in beautiful farming land.
    Björn-Ole
    de
    9,6
    13 de novembro de 2017
    - The breakfast is a little bit too small.
    - Very friendly staff. - Very clean facility. - Free shuttle service to Ubud city center. - Nice view from the whole Hotel to rice fields. - Good breakfast of your choice served to your room every morning.
    Alina
    mt
    8,3
    23 de outubro de 2017
    Really enjoyed my stay !
    Staff didn’t speak English so well, so it took us some time to explain what we need :)
    Amazing place, very nice rooms and extremely friendly staff!!
    Jelena
    gb
    10
    17 de outubro de 2017
    Very relaxing and quiet. Staff are great and very helpful.
    The deco of the rooms, big and spacious. Privacy and silence, only nature around. The shuttle van service.
    MAYA
    us
    10
    13 de outubro de 2017
    We loved our stay!
    There was a slight musty smell in the bathroom - but this is probably tough to avoid with all of the humidity in Bali.
    We loved our stay at Gefecon Villas. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The free shuttle service they offer is fantastic. They dropped us off anywhere we wanted in Ubud, and picked us up promptly. The daily free breakfast was always fresh, yummy, and satisfying. The bed was really comfortable, we slept like babies. Excellent soaking tub in the bathroom. We truly felt like this was our home away from home.
    Hunain
    fr
    10
    11 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sevim
    nz
    10
    5 de outubro de 2017
    Great place, great price, great stuffs. Definetly recomended ...
    Sink in the bathroom was getting block so often, but it didn't bother us much. And you need to request from the reception if you need them to bring new towels or change the bedding.
    Great place to stay, they decorated the rooms very modern, room is very big, there are a lot space. Stuffs were so lovely and helpful. And they can pick you up or drop you of anytime anywhere with in their service areas which was so helpful. We had a great time there.
    Eva
    de
    8,3
    29 de setembro de 2017
    Great quite villa for relaxing
    The property is beautiful with small things that weren't ok. The bathroom smelled a little on sewage but that is generally a problem in Bali I'm guessing and the room was initially got was in the basement which we didn't want and changed.
    The staff was amazingly friendly and were always very helpful. The shuttle to town was also great since it's a bit far to walk if you don't have a scooter.
    Sabrina
    at
    10
    25 de setembro de 2017
    A must!
    Everything was perfect!!!
    Everything here was great- the Green Field corner has very good and lovely staff, so you feel here very welcome. The rooms are huge and the bathroom remembered me in a spa. They serve you the breakfast to your room and we enjoyed it with a Great view into the rice fields of Ubud. Absolute lovely!
    Pascal
    ch
    8,3
    24 de setembro de 2017
    Even though they offer a shuttle to the city centre & back it's too far from the city centre... that way you always have to depend to the shuttle. Walking distance to the main street is about an hour.
    Nice calm Hotel with a beautiful view!
    Onindita
    gb
    7,1
    9 de setembro de 2017
    one of the rooms photo is misleading.. it has no view. but in the photo, it shows view. Had to upgrade and pay for it. Breakfast was disappointing. very little amount and tastes bad.
    helpful staff and free shuttle to town centre.
    Rosslyn
    ph
    10
    6 de setembro de 2017
    Perfect!
    The place is a bit far to shops especially for people who are lazy to walk like us but for others who really love to walk its not a problem.
    The location is far from downtown ubud but the hotel offers free shuttle so travelling is not a problem. Room is huge especially the toilet and bath with a fullsize tub and separate shower. Breakfast is very good and served at the exact time we asked for it. You can choose from american, continental or indonesian bfast with addtional fruits, fresh juice and coffee milk or tea. Staff are extra friendly.
    Katie
    gb
    10
    2 de setembro de 2017
    Fantastic
    Staff were 10 out of 10 very friendly and helpful. Beautiful setting and great location to the centre for Ubud
    B
    rs
    10
    12 de agosto de 2017
    great experience
    Internet was not very stable
    very spacious room. Staff is really friendly and helpful. Breakfast is amazing and served on your terrace at time that suits you. We had breakfast every morning with the view of the rice fields around. Hotel has a small shuttle that can drive you around Ubud and pick you up when needed, quite handy. Close to monkey forest. We used their services for touring temples and some villages, was quite handy and not expencive
    no
    6,7
    16 de julho de 2017
    Okay stay
    First we got a room under the pool with a terrace that felt like you were in a bunker. Ask for another room then. We upgraded to another room with a view. The place and ricefields looked better on the photos than in real life. They have a taxi that takes you through the terribel traffic to the city (10-20 min)
    Great with breakfast outside the room in the mornings
    Susan
    au
    7,9
    12 de julho de 2017
    Isolated. Not to be confused with Greenfields Hotel.
    Too far away from centre. Very isolated and grounds not as attractive as the Greenfields Hotel. The traffic in to Ubud renders the location as too difficult to get around.
    Nice new rooms
    Tina
    si
    10
    11 de julho de 2017
    Great place in the middle of rice field.
    I can not find anything that we did not like.
    The staff is great, very helpful and always friendly. Nice breakfast which you can enjoyed on your own terrace. The accommodation is close to the centre of Ubud, and they offer you also a free transfer to the centre whenever you want, do not hesitate to book this villa! We also book an trip with them and we had a really great time!
    nl
    6,7
    11 de julho de 2017
    Too expensive for what we got compared to otger hotels in indonesia. Breakfast was not good. Location of the room was not very nice looking at a wall
    Nice clean hotel with friendly staff
Carregando avaliações
Fechar